CONTACTS

Outside Sales

Rick MacDonald - Manager

rmacdonald@dmfigley.com

707-486-2512 - Cell

Northern California
Peninsula/Bay Area

Barbara Figley

bfigley@dmfigley.com

650-245-8990 - Cell

Adam Barbanica

abarbanica@dmfigley.com

650-387-9366

Oakland/East Bay

Jeff Beckerleg

jbeckerleg@dmfigley.com

510-552-4758 - Cell

Sacramento & Surrounding Area

Jason King

jking@dmfigley.com

916-761-1420 - Cell

Fresno & Surrounding Area

Al Meyer

ameyer@dmfigley.com

559-977-5606 - Cell

Southern California
Anaheim

Rob Manuel

rmanuel@dmfigley.com

714-713-3896 - Cell

Inside Sales

Order Submittal

orders@dmfigley.com

1-888-434-4539

Accounting - A/R & A/P

dmfacct@dmfigley.com

Warranties

dports@dmfigley.com (Desmond Ports)

Reuben Figley - V.P. Sales

rfigley@dmfigley.com

650-288-8572 - Cell